Meet Our Service Staff | Mercedes-Benz of Mishawaka

Service Staff
Photo:Chris Zellers

Chris Zellers

Service and Parts Director

877-846-1130

czellers@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Fred Foulks

Fred Foulks

Service Advisor

877-846-1130

ffoulks@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Larry Freislinger

Larry Freislinger

Service Advisor

877-846-1130

lfreislinger@gurleyleep.com

Photo:David Gawlik

David Gawlik

Service Foreman

877-846-1130

Photo:Dusty Ottman

Dusty Ottman

Mercedes Technician

877-846-1130

Photo:Zachary Ottman

Zachary Ottman

Mercedes Technician

877-846-1130

Photo:Alex Baughman

Alex Baughman

Mercedes Technician

877-846-1130

Photo:Jacy Comeno

Jacy Comeno

Mercedes Technician

877-846-1130

Photo:Eli Green

Eli Green

Mercedes Technician

877-846-1130

Parts Staff
Photo:Mike Moskwinski

Mike Moskwinski

Parts Specialist

877-846-0330

mmoskwinski@gurleyleep.com

Photo:Jason Plummer

Jason Plummer

Parts Specialist

877-846-0330

jplummer@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Ashley Kline

Ashley Kline

Wholesale Driver

akline@gurleyleep.com

;