Mercedes-Benz

Gurley Leep Motorwerks

4004 North Grape Road
Directions Mishawaka, IN 46545

  • Sales: (574) 254-7130
  • Service: (574) 254-7138
  • Parts: (574) 254-7140
Info

Meet Our Staff | Gurley Leep Mercedes, Mishawaka IN 46545

Sales Staff
Photo: Scott Miller

Scott Miller

General Manager

(574) 254-7130

smiller@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Mike Knorr

Mike Knorr

Sales Manager

(574) 254-7130

mknorr@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Mark Lebo

Mark Lebo

Sales Manager

(574) 254-7130

rlebo@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brandon Hajicek

Brandon Hajicek

Sales Manager

(574) 254-7130

bhajicek@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Bob Rhodes

Bob Rhodes

Finance Manager

(574) 254-7130

rrhodes@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Matt Hostetler

Matt Hostetler

Commercial Vehicle Sales

(574) 254-7130

mhostetler@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jeff Spencer

Jeff Spencer

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

jspencer@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Bob Schell

Bob Schell

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

rschell@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Elizabeth Georges

Elizabeth Georges

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

egeorges@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Cody Benson

Cody Benson

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

cbenson@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Erin Born

Erin Born

BDC

(574) 254-7130

eborn@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Erin Packer

Erin Packer

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

epacker@gurleyleep.com

Photo: James Gavros

James Gavros

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

JGavros@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Adam Howland

Adam Howland

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

ahowland@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Michael Kassem

Michael Kassem

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

mkassem@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Jordan Armold

Jordan Armold

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

jarmold@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Tanya Salyer

Tanya Salyer

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

tsalyer@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Richard Peden

Richard Peden

Sales Consultant

(574) 254-7130

rpeden@gurleyleep.com

Service Staff
Photo: Scott Minne

Scott Minne

Service Director

(574) 254-7138

sminne@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Chris Zellerse

Chris Zellers

Service Manager

(574) 254-7138

czellers@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Fred Foulks

Fred Foulks

Service Advisor

(574) 254-7138

ffoulks@gurleyleep.com

Photo: David Gawlik

David Gawlik

Service Foreman

Photo: Dusty Ottman

Dusty Ottman

Mercedes Technician

Photo: Zachary Ottman

Zachary Ottman

Mercedes Technician

Photo: Alex Baughman

Alex Baughman

Mercedes Technician

Photo: Brandon Sailes

Brandon Sailes

Mercedes Technician

Photo: Jacy Comeno

Jacy Comeno

Mercedes Technician

Motorwerks Service Staff - Mercedes Service Center | Mishawaka
Parts Staff
Photo: Jason Plummer

Jason Plummer

Parts Specialist

(574) 254-7140

jplummer@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Mike Moskwinski

Mike Moskwinski

Parts Specialist

(574) 254-7140

mmoskwinski@gurleyleep.com

Photo: Brian Sailes

Brian Sailes

Parts Specialist

(574) 254-7140

bcsailes@gurleyleep.com

;